Episode 374- Miss Molly Simms 2

Miss Molly Simms returns to the show to discuss her new album FALSE SUCCESS, recording at Gaslight, the Release Party, stories behind some of the songs, and play some live acoustic.


On this episode you’ll hear 3 songs from FALSE SUCCESS

  • Someone in South City (Live Acoustic)
  • Estella
  • False Success


Pick up your copy APRIL 8th at The Ready Room for the Gaslight collective release party. Album Releases and LIVE music from

    • Miss Molly Simms Band
    • Brother Lee and The Leather Jackals
    • Cara Louise Band
    • 4th City
    • Culprit Manifest

More details on Gaslight’s Facebook page.

Visit missmollysimms.com/

You can also catch Miss Molly Simms LIVE

4/15 at The Crack Fox with We’re A Happy Family (Ramones tribute)

4/21 at Smoke & Barrel Fayetteville, AR

Listen to Rock Paper Podcast on ITunes, Stitcher, Google Play Music apps or click PLAY

Thanks to Gaslight for all of their support with this show. Check out GaslightSTL.com and schedule a tour today if you haven’t been by there. It’s a beautiful recording studio attached to a bar!  Follow them on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram. Join us 4/8 for the Gaslight Collective album release party with Brother Lee and The Leather Jackals, Cara Louise Band, 4th City, Miss Molly Simms & Culprit Manifest at The Ready Room.

12342578_182933895386709_6687088724347852320_nAlso big thanks to Music Record Shop for supporting the show!! They relocated to .ZACK on Locust now, so swing by and check out their new location! New records in every Friday. Shop online 24/7 at MusicRecordShop.com. Be sure to follow them on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram!